Staff

 Name Title Email Address
Shaina Arnold Teacher Shaina.Arnold@keokukschools.org
Regina Boddicker Associate Regina.Boddicker@keokukschools.org
Missy Boutwell Teacher Missy.Boutwell@keokukschools.org
Marie Brownlee Teacher Marie.Brownlee@keokukschools.org
Chad Campbell Teacher Chad.Campbell@keokukschools.org
Jayson Campbell Activities Director Jayson.Campbell@keokukschools.org
Tim Carter Guidance Tim.Carter@keokukschools.org
Gail Clark Teacher Gail.Clark@keokukschools.org
Lester Cooper Custodian Lester.Cooper@keokukschools.org
Megan Cooper Teacher Megan.Cooper@keokukschools.org
Tammy Craine Teacher Tammy.Craine@keokukschools.org
Heather Davis Associate Principal Heather.Davis@keokukschools.org
Michael Davis Teacher Michael.Davis@keokukschools.org
Barb Edler Teacher Barb.Edler@keokukschools.org
Stacy Elston Food Service Stacy.Elston@keokukschools.org
Peggy Engler Teacher Peggy.Engler@keokukschools.org
Denise Estrada Food Service Denise.Estrada@keokukschools.org
Tracy Etter Food Service Tracy.Etter@keokukschools.org
Melinda Farmer Food Service Melinda.Farmer@keokukschools.org
Glenn Fernetti Teacher Glenn.Fernetti@keokukschools.org
Sandra Frazier Teacher Sandra.Frazier@keokukschools.org
Katie Geltz Associate Katie.Geltz@keokukschools.org
Kathryn Geren Associate Kathryn.Geren@keokukschools.org
Courtney Giesel Teacher Courtney.Giesel@keokukschools.org
Toni Glasscock Custodian Toni.Glasscock@keokukschools.org
Lindsey Gooding Teacher Lindsey.Gooding@keokukschools.org
Miriam Grimes Teacher Miriam.Grimes@keokukschools.org
Daniell Guymon Associate Daniell.Guymon@keokukschools.org
Tina Haage Food Service Tina.Haage@keokukschools.org
Dave Hall Teacher Dave.Hall@keokukschools.org
Marty Hall Teacher Marty.Hall@keokukschools.org
Amy Hanlin Teacher Amy.Hanlin@keokukschools.org
Jenna Happs Associate Jenna.Happs@keokukschools.org
Ann Hester Associate Ann.Hester@keokukschools.org
Josh Hetzel Teacher Josh.Hetzel@keokukschools.org
Pat Hogan Teacher Pat.Hogan@keokukschools.org
Belinda Holland Teacher Belinda.Holland@keokukschools.org
Rose Jennings Teacher Rose.Jennings@keokukschools.org
Brad Johnson Student Resource Officer Brad.Johnson@keokukschools.org
Amy Johnston Juvenile Liaison Amy.Johnston@keokukschools.org
Merle Jones Certified Staff Merle.Jones@keokukschools.org
Cheri Kemp Teacher Cheri.Kemp@keokukschools.org
Jessica Koehler Nurse Jessica.Koehler@keokukschools.org
Ardy Liddle Associate Ardy.Liddle@keokukschools.org
Janice Lindner Secretary Janice.Lindner@keokukschools.org
Lorre Long Clerk Lorre.Long@keokukschools.org
Brandy Magray Associate Brandy.Magray@keokukschools.org
Kathryn Mangels Teacher Kathryn.Mangels@keokukschools.org
Sarah Marlin Nurse Sarah.Marlin@keokukschools.org
Martha Marsot Teacher Martha.Marsot@keokukschools.org
Matt May Teacher Matt.May@keokukschools.org
Teri McCarty Secretary Teri.McCarty@keokukschools.org
Matt McGhghy Teacher Matt.McGhghy@keokukschools.org
Meg McGhghy Teacher Meg.McGhghy@keokukschools.org
Nick McGraw Teacher Nick.McGraw@keokukschools.org
Rex Muston Teacher Rex.Muston@keokukschools.org
Martha Neff Teacher Martha.Neff@keokukschools.org
Kris Payne Food Service Kris.Payne@keokukschools.org
Trish Payne Associate Trish.Payne@keokukschools.org
Kim Pfeiferling Teacher Kim.Pfeiferling@keokukschools.org
Mark Pflug Custodian Mark.Pflug@keokukschools.org
Sherry Pulliam Associate Sherry.Pulliam@keokukschools.org
Meredith Radig Teacher Meredith.Radig@keokukschools.org
Kelli Rose Secretary Kelli.Rose@keokukschools.org
Shelly Rose Associate Shelly.Rose@keokukschools.org
Dave Sadeghi Associate Dave.Sadeghi@keokukschools.org
Lori Sanders Associate Lori.Sanders@keokukschools.org
Mike Sorenson Teacher Mike.Sorenson@keokukschools.org
Brad Sprague Teacher Brad.Sprague@keokukschools.org
Al Spray Custodian Al.Spray@keokukschools.org
Sara St. John Teacher Sara.StJohn@keokukschools.org
Regina Stambaugh Teacher Regina.Stambaugh@keokukschools.org
Rhonda Stewart Food Service Rhonda.Stewart@keokukschools.org
Cim Stice Clerk Cim.Stice@keokukschools.org
Vickey Swainey Custodian Vickey.Swainey@keokukschools.org
Myra Thomas Teacher Myra.Thomas@keokukschools.org
Sarah Thompson Associate Sarah.Thompson@keokukschools.org
Mary Uhlmeyer Associate Mary.Uhlmeyer@keokukschools.org
Natalie Ulloa Teacher Natalie.Ulloa@keokukschools.org
Danielle Vogel Teacher Danielle.Vogel@keokukschools.org
Carol Walsh Associate Carol.Walsh@keokukschools.org
Dave Wendt Guidance Dave.Wendt@keokukschools.org
Zach Wigle Principal Zach.Wigle@keokukschools.org
Lorie Wilsey Food Service Lorie.Wilsey@keokukschools.org