Hawthorne Elementary School

school150x88Donna Tracy, Principal

2940 Decatur Street
Keokuk, Iowa 52632

Beginning in August, 2012, the Keokuk Community School District reorganized the elementary attendance centers. Hawthorne Elementary is now the attendance center for all K-3 students in the Keokuk Community School District. George Washington Elementary will house grades 4 and 5. For additional information, contact the number listed above.

Building Office Hours
7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
7:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Student Hours
8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
    Other Links of Interest

facebookK-Pride Hawthorne Facebook Page